Mysteries of Thorn Manor
 
A termék adatai:

ISBN13:9781398522107
ISBN10:1398522104
Kötéstípus:Keménykötés
Terjedelem:192 oldal
Méret:178x127x17 mm
Nyelv:angol
875
Témakör:

Mysteries of Thorn Manor

 
Kiadó: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Megjelenés dátuma:
Kötetek száma: Hardback
 
Normál ár:

Kiadói listaár:
GBP 9.99
Becsült forint ár:
4 825 Ft (4 595 Ft + 5% áfa)
Miért becsült?
 
Az Ön ára:

4 101 (3 906 Ft + 5% áfa )
Kedvezmény(ek): 15% (kb. 724 Ft)
A kedvezmény csak az 'Értesítés a kedvenc témákról' hírlevelünk címzettjeinek rendeléseire érvényes.
Kattintson ide a feliratkozáshoz
 
Beszerezhetőség:

Becsült beszerzési idő: Jelenleg 3-6 hét, néha még több idő. E kiadónál gyakori, hogy újra kell nyomnia a köteteket..
A Prosperónál jelenleg nincsen raktáron.
Nem tudnak pontosabbat?
 
  példányt

 
Rövid leírás:

1&&&160;New York Times&&&160;bestselling author of the Caraval series
&&&39;If you loved the Hogwarts Library . . . you’ll be right at home at Summershall&&&39;&&&160;–&&&160;Katherine Arden,&&&160;New York Times&&&160;bestselling author of&&&160;The Bear and the Nightingale
&&&39;An enthralling adventure replete with spellbinding characters, a slow-burning love story, and a world worth staying lost in&&&39;&&&160;–&&&160;Kirkus Reviews,&&&160;starred review

Hosszú leírás:
From the internationally bestselling author of Vespertine comes a heart-stopping new sequel novella to the breathtaking fantasy Sorcery of Thorns. This is the perfect read for fans of Cassandra Clare, Sarah J. Maas’s A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES series, and Holly Black!

Elisabeth Scrivener is finally settling into her new life with sorcerer Nathaniel Thorn. Now that their demon companion Silas has returned, so has scrutiny from nosy reporters hungry for gossip about the city’s most powerful sorcerer and the librarian who stole his heart. But something strange is afoot at Thorn Manor: the estate’s wards, which are meant to keep their home safe, are acting up and forcibly trapping the Manor’s occupants inside. Surely it must be a coincidence that this happened just as Nathaniel and Elisabeth started getting closer to one another . . . ?

With no access to the outside world, Elisabeth and Nathaniel have to work together to discover the source of the magic before they’re due to host the city’s Midwinter Ball. Faced with a house filled with unexpected secrets, the couple will have to lean on their connection like never before to set things right before it’s too late . . .

Praise for&&&160;New York Times&&&160;bestselling&&&160;Sorcery of Thorns:
&&&39;A bewitching gem . . . I absolutely loved every moment of this story&&&39; –&&&160;Stephanie Garber,