So This Is Ever After

So This Is Ever After

 
Kiadó: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Megjelenés dátuma:
Kötetek száma: Paperback
 
Normál ár:

Kiadói listaár:
GBP 8.99
Becsült forint ár:
4 342 Ft (4 135 Ft + 5% áfa)
Miért becsült?
 
Az Ön ára:

3 690 (3 515 Ft + 5% áfa )
Kedvezmény(ek): 15% (kb. 651 Ft)
A kedvezmény csak az 'Értesítés a kedvenc témákról' hírlevelünk címzettjeinek rendeléseire érvényes.
Kattintson ide a feliratkozáshoz
 
Beszerezhetőség:

Becsült beszerzési idő: Jelenleg 3-6 hét, néha még több idő. E kiadónál gyakori, hogy újra kell nyomnia a köteteket..
A Prosperónál jelenleg nincsen raktáron.
Nem tudnak pontosabbat?
 
  példányt

 
 
 
 
A termék adatai:

ISBN13:9781398521414
ISBN10:1398521418
Kötéstípus:Puhakötés
Terjedelem:352 oldal
Méret:197x129 mm
Nyelv:angol
689
Témakör:
Rövid leírás:

Three months to find your true love, save the kingdom and secure the throne. It&&&39;s all a breeze from here, right? WRONG! LGBTQ+ romantic fantasy from New York Times&&&160;bestselling author F. T. Lukens is here! Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell,&&&160;Daughter of the Pirate King&&&160;and Adam Silvera.&&&160;

Hosszú leírás:
Three months to find your true love, save the kingdom and secure the throne. It&&&39;s all a breeze from here, right? WRONG! Dive into LGBTQ+ romantic fantasy from New York Times&&&160;bestselling author F. T. Lukens! Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell&&&160;and Adam Silvera.&&&160;

Arek didn’t think about what would happen after he fulfilled the prophecy. He’s officially King of Ere, but only Arek and his mage, the devastatingly handsome Matt, know that the role comes with a catch: marry by your eighteenth birthday – or die. Arek’s got three months to find his One True Love and save his own life. But things go painfully and hilariously wrong . . . until he discovers that love might have been right in front of him all along.

Funny, subversive, romantic fantasy from New York Times bestselling author F. T. Lukens. Look out for&&&160;In Deeper Waters&&&160;and&&&160;Spell Bound.&&&160;
&&&160;