Five Nights at Freddy's Glow in the Dark Coloring Book
 
A termék adatai:

ISBN13:9781339046969
ISBN10:1339046962
Kötéstípus:Puhakötés
Terjedelem:96 oldal
Méret:274x210x10 mm
Súly:400 g
Nyelv:angol
700
Témakör:

Five Nights at Freddy's Glow in the Dark Coloring Book

 
Kiadás sorszáma: 1
Kiadó: Scholastic
Megjelenés dátuma:
 
Normál ár:

Kiadói listaár:
GBP 12.99
Becsült forint ár:
6 274 Ft (5 975 Ft + 5% áfa)
Miért becsült?
 
Az Ön ára:

5 207 (4 959 Ft + 5% áfa )
Kedvezmény(ek): 17% (kb. 1 067 Ft)
A kedvezmény csak az 'Értesítés a kedvenc témákról' hírlevelünk címzettjeinek rendeléseire érvényes.
Kattintson ide a feliratkozáshoz
 
Beszerezhetőség:

Még nem jelent meg, de rendelhető. A megjelenéstől számított néhány héten belül megérkezik.
 
  példányt

 
Rövid leírás:

Colour in your favourite characters and animatronics from Five Nights
at Freddy's in this deluxe colouring book with 24 glow in the
dark pages!

Hosszú leírás:

 


 


 



Colour in your favourite characters and animatronics
from Five Nights at Freddy's in this deluxe colouring book
with 24 glow in the dark pages!


 


Based on the bestselling horror video game series Five Nights
at Freddy's, this colouring book is packed full of terrifyingly wonderful
scenes from the books, comics and games for fans to colour
in and enjoy. With over 96 pages of colouring fun featuring the
newest characters and animatronics and 24 glow in the dark pages,
this book is perfect for any Freddy Fazbear's Pizza super fan!



 



  • Includes 24 glow in the dark pages!

  • Featuring fan-favourites and the news characters from this beloved
    universe

  •  Perfect for fans of Five Nights at Freddy's!