So This Is Ever After
 
Product details:

ISBN13:9781398521414
ISBN10:1398521418
Binding:Paperback
No. of pages:352 pages
Size:197x129 mm
Language:English
628
Category:

So This Is Ever After

 
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Date of Publication:
Number of Volumes: Paperback
 
Normal price:

Publisher's listprice:
GBP 8.99
Estimated price in HUF:
4 342 HUF (4 135 HUF + 5% VAT)
Why estimated?
 
Your price:

3 690 (3 515 HUF + 5% VAT )
discount is: 15% (approx 651 HUF off)
The discount is only available for 'Alert of Favourite Topics' newsletter recipients.
Click here to subscribe.
 
Availability:

Estimated delivery time: Currently 3-6 weeks, longer shipping time may occur. Titles from this publisher are often reprinted, causing delay..
Not in stock at Prospero.
Can't you provide more accurate information?
 
  Piece(s)

 
Short description:

Three months to find your true love, save the kingdom and secure the throne. It&&&39;s all a breeze from here, right? WRONG! LGBTQ+ romantic fantasy from New York Times&&&160;bestselling author F. T. Lukens is here! Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell,&&&160;Daughter of the Pirate King&&&160;and Adam Silvera.&&&160;

Long description:
Three months to find your true love, save the kingdom and secure the throne. It&&&39;s all a breeze from here, right? WRONG! Dive into LGBTQ+ romantic fantasy from New York Times&&&160;bestselling author F. T. Lukens! Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell&&&160;and Adam Silvera.&&&160;

Arek didn’t think about what would happen after he fulfilled the prophecy. He’s officially King of Ere, but only Arek and his mage, the devastatingly handsome Matt, know that the role comes with a catch: marry by your eighteenth birthday – or die. Arek’s got three months to find his One True Love and save his own life. But things go painfully and hilariously wrong . . . until he discovers that love might have been right in front of him all along.

Funny, subversive, romantic fantasy from New York Times bestselling author F. T. Lukens. Look out for&&&160;In Deeper Waters&&&160;and&&&160;Spell Bound.&&&160;
&&&160;