So This Is Ever After

So This Is Ever After

 
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Date of Publication:
Number of Volumes: Paperback
 
Normal price:

Publisher's listprice:
GBP 8.99
Estimated price in HUF:
4 125 HUF (3 928 HUF + 5% VAT)
Why estimated?
 
Your price:

3 506 (3 339 HUF + 5% VAT )
discount is: 15% (approx 619 HUF off)
The discount is only available for 'Alert of Favourite Topics' newsletter recipients.
Click here to subscribe.
 
This book is part of Prospero's 29th birthday offer. If you order a book from the birthday list (marked with the green balloon logo) online (in the online shop, by adding it to your shopping cart and sending it from there) on 6 October 2023, we will give you a 19% discount on all these books on that day only.
In fact, if you order at least three of these books, we will set a 29% discount on the lowest priced book after the order is received.
If the value of your order of at least three birthday books reaches 100,000 HUF excluding VAT, we will set the unprecedented 29% discount on the highest priced book, not the lowest.
(You will not see the special 29% discount in your shopping cart, it will be set by our staff after the order is received. It is important that your order is placed on 6 October, because we will not be able to apply the discount before or after that date. The discount is only available for 'Alert of Favourite Topics' newsletter recipients.)
 
Availability:

Estimated delivery time: Currently 3-6 weeks, longer shipping time may occur. Titles from this publisher are often reprinted, causing delay..
Not in stock at Prospero.
Can't you provide more accurate information?
 
  Piece(s)

 
 
 
 
Product details:

ISBN13:9781398521414
ISBN10:1398521418
Binding:Paperback
No. of pages:352 pages
Size:197x129 mm
Language:English
741
Category:
Short description:

Three months to find your true love, save the kingdom and secure the throne. It&&&39;s all a breeze from here, right? WRONG! LGBTQ+ romantic fantasy from New York Times&&&160;bestselling author F. T. Lukens is here! Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell,&&&160;Daughter of the Pirate King&&&160;and Adam Silvera.&&&160;

Long description:
Three months to find your true love, save the kingdom and secure the throne. It&&&39;s all a breeze from here, right? WRONG! Dive into LGBTQ+ romantic fantasy from New York Times&&&160;bestselling author F. T. Lukens! Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell&&&160;and Adam Silvera.&&&160;

Arek didn’t think about what would happen after he fulfilled the prophecy. He’s officially King of Ere, but only Arek and his mage, the devastatingly handsome Matt, know that the role comes with a catch: marry by your eighteenth birthday – or die. Arek’s got three months to find his One True Love and save his own life. But things go painfully and hilariously wrong . . . until he discovers that love might have been right in front of him all along.

Funny, subversive, romantic fantasy from New York Times bestselling author F. T. Lukens. Look out for&&&160;In Deeper Waters&&&160;and&&&160;Spell Bound.&&&160;
&&&160;